Reviews

Got a second? Did you love your session? Was it missing a special spark of awesome? Good or bad, I’d love to hear from you and your photography experience with me ♥ Feeling extra amazing today?! My day would be made if you would take a few minutes to click this link to fill out a detailed Feedback Survey! Hey, it’s anonymous so you can feel free to chew me out or butter me up as much as you like ;)

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We will never use anyone else.

Jan 28, 2014 by Dan Beaman

Jess you and David are amazing not just as photographers but as people. We will never use anyone else. Thank you for making our special day truly Special. *review taken from Facebook page reviews*


Jess will exceed your expectations.

Jan 28, 2014 by Leann Norris

Jess will exceed your expectations. She has a great personality, & she\'s able to capture perfect moments very efficiently because she\'s takes the time to get to know her clients, patiently waits for the shot, & has a fantastic eye for composition. We\'ve always had a difficult time choosing \"favorites\" from the bunch! Her prints are top notch, as is her packaging. *review taken from Facebook page reviews*


Love Jess's pictures!

Jan 28, 2014 by Stacie Horton

Love Jess\'s pictures! She makes your session fun and comfortable! *review taken from Facebook page reviews*


We absolutely love Jess!

Jan 28, 2014 by Amanda Johnston

We absolutely love Jess! She captured beautiful photos while making us feel so comfortable. She\'s simply the perfect blend of professionalism and talent. Her ability to create a connection with her clients sets her apart. She\'s a lovely woman that creates stunning memories. Thank you so much Jess! *review taken from Facebook page reviews*


Incredible artist ;)

Sep 21, 2013 by Michelle findley

You do beautiful work and have always captured our family perfectly! First with our first two fur babies and then we welcomed our first baby you just captured her personality so perfectly in your photos can't wait till our next session xoxo


Jess is fab

Jun 03, 2013 by Leann N

We had so much fun shooting family photos with Jess in April. Jess put all the adults at ease, even a reluctant-to-be-photographed grandma, and was perfectly silly with our 4 month old baby girl. The photo shoot exceeded all of our expectations. And the photos! Oh my, we really loved each & every one! Choosing prints was one of the harder decisions we\'ve made in a while. We are so happy that we made the choice to have Jess take our photos to celebrate this special time when our family of two expanded to a family of three. The prints we ordered were great quality (and the packaging was top notch) and bring us so much joy hanging in our home (and the grandmas are enjoying their prints too)! Thanks Jess! Can’t wait till next time!


Couldn't be happier

Mar 18, 2013 by Theresa

Jess took our maternity and newborn pictures of our son. We loved both sets of pictures. They all came out so beautifully. Jess is great to work with. She has such a wonderful personality and it made me so comfortable to be around her. The newborn session was also wonderful. She was so great with him and patient and made sure just to get the right shots of him. Jess is very talented and her fun and creative personality makes her that much more fun to work with. Anyone that hires her to take their pictures will not be disappointed. Thank you so much, Jess!!


Great pictures!

Jul 31, 2012 by Hilda Ruiz

Jess took our family pictures last October. The pictures were amazing i purchased a few wall mounted prints and i absolutley love them! I always get compliments on how great they look. Im soo happy with all the pictures that we plan on having Jess take updated family pictures to include a new addition to our family. Jess did such great job i would recommend her to anyone.


Our special Annivaersary

Jul 23, 2012 by Mary Navarro

We were so apprehensive about having this session because of our age and thinking that it might be a bit silly. Jess made us feel so good about the shot and it was so beautifully staged. We were absolutely thrilled with the pictures we received. Our children now have those wonderful pictures and they all absolutely rave about them to everyone they share them with. Beyond her proffesionalism, she is witty beautiful (inside and out) and truly amazing. Thank-you Jess with all our hearts.


makes me want more!!!

Jul 22, 2012 by Alysa J

I've never donea photo shoot in my adult life, but Jess made the session so fun, creative, sexy, and amazing!!! Her great personality really made it comfortable for me and helped me feel confident. She loved me unusual ideas and helped create others. We had shared so many laughs during our shoot that I forgot that I was taking pictures!! Her professionalism captured the most amazing shots!! Her work by far, is purely full of love, dedication, and excellence!! I can't wait til I can be privileged to work with her in the future!! She's like no other!!


Jess Cadena Photography 661-379-7161 Bakersfield CA, 93311 USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Jess you and David are amazing not just as photographers but as people. We will never use anyone else. Thank you for making our special day truly Special. *review taken from Facebo
Page:
12